networkkmfk.blogg.se

Download judge dredd board game
Download judge dredd board game





download judge dredd board game download judge dredd board game

I can’t, hand on heart, tell you all that I’m a big 2000 a.d fan. So how did I know what to draw? I have no idea: but this little anecdote illustrates how incredibly pervasive that comic was in the youth culture of 80’s Britain. It was Judge Dredd, although I couldn’t have named it as such back then, having never seen a copy of 2000 a.d., the comic where his strips were printed. It was a human figure with a black helmet, visor pulled down over the eyes, with distinct knee, shoulder and elbow pads and a big triangular golden badge on one side of its chest. I remember it because I was very proud of what I drew and went to show my Mum, even though neither of us entirely knew what it was that I’d sketched out. When I was very small - before school-age, probably - I can vividly remember being bored one day and sitting down to do a drawing with some felt-tip pens.







Download judge dredd board game