networkkmfk.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017
Darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017




darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017

And what's not to love? She's one of the (if not THE, too lazy to look it up atm) only units who can hit the back rank from the front, making her an excellent choice against bosses, she's got a self-heal which removes bleed/blight, AND heals her, she can tank really well, and her damage output is really solid. Hellion: I think everyone universally loves the Hellion.

darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017

He's a little squishy for where he needs to be, but that's a small price to pay, especially when enemies don't even get a chance to attack him. He has a really flexible skill set which includes a really reliable and powerful stun, he's got one of the much sought after Protection Reducing marks, and, on the right team, he can probably out-damage any other character in the game. I figured I'd apply my two cents, though take this with a grain of salt because I'm more curious of everyone else's opinion than I am adamant about my own.īounty Hunter: I have really started to love this guy. I've looked a few up, but they've varied pretty wildly (which is probably a good sign that they're pretty well balanced!).

darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017

I've been wondering for a while what people thought of the classes in terms of tier lists.






Darkest dungeon trinket tier list 2017